Meet Our Staff

Capstone Insurance, LLC has been insuring families and businesses in the Tampa Bay Area since 1966.
Our Professional and Courteous staff will work hard to place your policy with the Company offering the best coverage at the most competitive price.

Greg Richardson

greg@capstoneinsurancegroup.com

Marilyn Gallagher

marilyn@capstoneinsurancegroup.com

Stephanie Clarke

stephanie@capstoneinsurancegroup.com

Austin Richardson

austin@capstoneinsurancegroup.com

Bill Linderman

bill@capstoneinsurancegroup.com

Will Smith

will@capstoneinsurancegroup.com