Meet Our Staff

Capstone Insurance, LLC has been insuring families and businesses in the Tampa Bay Area since 1966.
Our Professional and Courteous staff will work hard to place your policy with the Company offering the best coverage at the most competitive price.

Greg Richardson Photo

 

Greg Richardson, CIC

Agent

727-265-3207 | greg@capstoneinsurancegroup.com

 


Austin Richardson Photo

 

Austin Richardson

Agent

727-269-5769 | austin@capstoneinsurancegroup.com

 


Bill Linderman Photo

 

Bill Linderman

Agent

727-330-2776 | bill@capstoneinsurancegroup.com

 

 


Will Smith Photo

 

Will Smith

Agent

727-400-3959 | will@capstoneinsurancegroup.com

 

 


Stephanie Clarke

Agent / Bookkeeper

stephanie@capstoneinsurancegroup.com


Becky Bukoven

Customer Service Representative

becky@capstoneinsurancegroup.com 


Melodene Braun

Customer Service Representative

Melodene@capstoneinsurancegroup.com